Who We Are

The Fair Haven Area Chamber of Commerce is made up of businesses, organizations and individuals working to enhance the business climate for Fair Haven, NY and the surrounding area.

President: Kyle Meddaugh
Vice President: Larry Knoll
Treasurer: Judy Dunaway
Secretary: Anita Hadcock

Brian DiBernardo
Kera Wasserbach
Amy Malo
William McVea

Chamber Meetings: The Chamber Board of Directors meets on the 4th Monday of the month at 6:30 PM at an area business. Email us to find out about the next meeting. All members and the public are invited to attend. We welcome your input, questions and offers of assistance.

Find out about the benefits of membership and join the Fair Haven Area Chamber of Commerce, today!